



## Georgina Hope Foundation Australian Age Swimming Championships

## **New Zealand Team 2016**

Club / Region	Swimmers	Coach
Enterprise Swim Club, Hawkes Bay Ashhurst Aquanauts, Manawatu Neptune ASC, Otago Swim Rotorua, Bay of Plenty SwimZone Racing, Wellington United Swimming Club, Auckland Stratford, Taranaki Pukekohe, Counties Manakau Hillcrest, Waikato Northwave Swim Club, Northland Kiwi West Aquatics, Manawatu	Olivia Corrin Paris Cutler Caitlin Deans Bianca Donelley Chelsey Edwards Madeline Falconer Joshua Gilbert Tavarnya Howe Georgina McCarthy Hayley McIntosh Mya Rasmussen	Matt Martin Jay Roberts Gennadiy Labara Alastair Johnson Frank Tourelle Igor Polianski Aimee Woodhead Sue Cheyne Matt Teokotai White Monica Cooper Andrew Nicholls
Aquabladz New Plymouth, Taranaki	Zac Reid	Sue Southgate

Coaching Team	
Gary Hurring	Head Coach
Aimee Woodhead	Coach

## **Team Manager**

Darryl Reid